Crush 99B 'Ale


"We train kids to succeed in soccer and in life."

Administrative Contact: Matt Yim - E-mail or Phone: 808-349-3084.

Head Coach: Matt Yim

Assistant Coach: Kiman Wong

Team Manager: Joni Pazcoguin-Toma

Practice Schedule

Tuesday and Thursday  4:30 - 6:00 pm  at Waialae Iki Park





Roster

Taylor
Tyler
Zachary
Kevin
Jacob
Jake
Kane
Reuben
Richard
Michael
Dakota
Maya
Kiley
Braden
Bailey


Game Schedule

Date Field Time Home HS Visitor VS
Sun, Dec 12 Waipio 11 1:15 PM 1205 HSC Bulls 99B Ka'ele 1 1204 Crush 99B Ale 0
Sat, Jan 8 Waipio 05 11:50 AM 1204 Crush 99B Ale 0 1201 Rush 99B Nike 11
Sat, Jan 22 Waipio 05 1:15 PM 1204 Crush 99B Ale 6 1203 Arsenal Windward 0
Sat, Jan 29 Waipio 05 2:40 PM 1214 Warriors 4 1204 Crush SC 99B Ale 0
Sat, Feb 5 Waipio 07 1:15 PM 1204 Crush SC 99B Ale 1 1212 Rush 99B Swoosh 7
Sat, Feb 12 Waipio 20 2:40 PM 1204 Crush SC 99B Ale 5 1213 Ehaki Hui 1
Sat, Feb 26 Waipio 18 1:15 PM 1204 Crush SC 99B Ale 6 1203 Arsenal Windward 5
Sat, Mar 5 Waipio 07 1:15 PM 1213 Ekahi Hui
1204 Crush SC 99B Ale
Sat, Mar 12 Waipio 20 12:10 PM 1101 Rush 00B Nike 4 1204 Crush 99B Ale 0
Sun, Mar 13 Waipio 15 3:40 PM 1213 Ekahi Hui 3
1204 Crush SC 99B Ale 2
Sat, Mar 19 Waipio 14 12:20 PM 1206 LJSA Chelsea 2
1204 Crush 99B Ale 1
Sat, Apr 16 TBD-9 3:50 PM 1205 HSC Bulls 99B Kaele
1204 Crush 99B Ale
Sat, Apr 23 TBD-8 2:05 PM 1103 LJSA Chelsea
1204 Crush 99B Ale
Sat, Apr 30 TBD-7 3:50 PM 1204 Crush 99B Ale
1101 Rush 00B Nike
Sun, May 8 TBD-13 12:10 PM 1204 Crush 99B Ale
1206 LJSA Chelsea
Sat, May 21 TBD-10 1:55 PM 1204 Crush 99B Ale
1205 HSC Bulls 99B Kaele
Sun, May 22 TBD-14 3:40 PM 1204 Crush 99B Ale
1103 LJSA Chelsea




Players of the Game

Dec 12:  Zachary and Maya
Jan 8:    Colin
Jan 22:  99 Team
Jan 29:  Kevin
Feb 5:    None
Feb 12:  None
Feb 26:  99 Team
March 12:  Jake
March 13:  Zach
March 19:  Colin    
April 23:  Kiley, Maya, Dakota
 
April 30:  Braden, Jacob, Michael


Leading Scorers ListTotal goals scored.

Jan 22:  Maya - 2,  Jacob - Hat Trick, Colin - 1

Feb 5:

Feb 12: Tyler -2, Dakota - 1, Colin - 1, Maya - 1
 
Feb 26:  Colin
 
March 13 - Maya
 
March 19 - Dakota 
 
 April 30 - Michael